Friday, 16 January 2015

Apres La Mort des Artistes

"Apres La Mort des Artistes" was written in 1996 and is the last in a series of pieces entitled "La Mort des Artistes".  It is performed by the Ensemble Exposé and is conducted by Roger Redgate.

Total Pageviews

Search This Blog

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Google+ Followers